Broker Check

Our Associates

Drew Gore*

General Agent

317-975-3470

dgore@oneindianafinancial.com

For 10 years, Drew has built a successful career in the financial services industry. Starting off as an advisor in 2006, Drew quickly moved into a leadership role with MetLife, in Tampa, FL, where he built a strong team of financial...

Read more

Jesse Moline, J.D.

Chief Development Officer

317-975-3470

jmoline@oneindianafinancial.com

Jesse K. Moline was born and raised in Indianapolis, Indiana and is a magna cum laude graduate of Indiana University School of Law. Jesse began his financial services career after law school in 2007. After years of building his own...

Read more

Barrett M. Fisher*

Agency Sales Director, Financial Advisor

812-598-8480

Bfisher@oneindianafinancial.com

Barrett has always focused on making a positive impact in the lives of others. With a true interest in understanding monetary policy, the global markets and how they affect personal finance He completed his undergraduate work at the...

Read more

Brandon Willett*, RICP

Financial Advisor

317-975-3476

bwillett@oneindianafinancial.com

andon began his career in the financial industry in 2009 with Prudential Financial. Brandon works diligently with all of his clients to build a relationship based on trust, service, and integrity. It is the relationship building...

Read more

Nicole Tate*, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Advisor, Sales Director

317-975-3475

ntate@oneindianafinancial.com

Nicole started her career in the financial services industry in 2012, upon completion of her Bachelor's Degree in Business Administration. She has an extensive background in building and developing client relationships, coaching, and...

Read more

Deanna Conerly*

Financial Advisor

317-366-1131

dconerly@oneindianafinancial.com

Deanna started her career in the financial services industry in 2004 and has provided leadership to teams as well as worked with entrepreneurs for the past 13 years. Deanna has a background in holistic financial strategies, developing...

Read more

Raymond Young Jr., MBA

Financial Professional

317-495-0797

ryoung@oneindianafinancial.com

With a history of helping individuals and businesses grow, joining OneIndiana Financial Group was the logical connection. Our ability to provide insurance protection, cash effectiveness and Long Term Care options is amazing. I enjoy...
Read more

Aaron Tincher

Financial Professional

765-318-5403

atincher@oneindianafinancial.com

Aaron began his career as a financial professional shortly after graduating Wabash College with a degree in Economics. Aaron ran cross country and track while at Wabash, which helped establish the strong work ethic he carries today....

Read more

Derek Dean

Financial Professional

DDean@OneIndianaFinancial.com

Derek graduated from Wabash College in 2014. While at Wabash, Derek was apart of the football team where he developed his leadership skills and work ethic that he will bring to his clients every day. Moving into the financial services...
Read more

Keith A. Saunders, MBA, CEBS REBC, CLU, ChFC, RHU

 

Financial Professional

317-975-3470

ksaunders@oneindianafinancial.com

With 25+ years of experience in Employee Benefits, serving employers with 30-4,000+ employees, I continually recognized the need for more personalized and customized services to help individuals achieve their retirement goals. I...

Read more

Mason Webb

Financial Services Professional

(765) 602-0213

MWebb@oneindianafinancial.com

Mason began his career in the Financial Industry in 2017 with OneAmerica. Starting with a focus in Long Term Care, Mason quickly felt a desire to work with clients in all areas of life and joined the OneIndiana family to help...

Read more

Michael French

Financial Services Professional

317-418-1578

MFrench@oneindianafinancial.com

Dr Michael W. French transitioned into the financial services industry in 2015. By providing high quality care for the patients of his referring physicians, he earned their trust and respect. When he retired from the clinical practice...

Read more

Samm Hayes

Financial Services Professional

317-389-7036

SHayes@oneindianafinancial.com

Samm began his career in the financial services industry with OneIndiana Financial Group shortly after graduating from Franklin College, where he played football and earned a bachelor’s degree in business finance with a minor in...

Read more

Toni Thompson

Financial Services Professional

812-455-0120

TThompson@oneindianafinancial.com

Toni’s first area of focus is helping her clients to potentially maximize their retirement income with the use of academic research and economics-based strategy, rather than hypothetical speculation. For each of her clients she...

Read more

Jonathan Tyler Bensen*

Financial Advisor

317-753-5485

TBensen@OneIndianaFinancial.com

Tyler started his career in the financial services industry in 2013. He works through conversation to understand needs and goals of his clients so that he can grow with his clients through their personal financial life. Tyler works to...
Read more