Broker Check

Our Associates

Drew Gore*

General Agent

317-975-3470

dgore@oneindianafinancial.com

Drew Gore is the proud Owner of OneIndiana Financial Group a General Agency appointed with the insurance companies of OneAmerica in the state of Indiana. Drew’s Firm comprises of a variety of Financial Planning help to the public...

Read more

Jesse Moline, J.D.

Chief Development Officer

317-975-3470

jmoline@oneindianafinancial.com

Jesse K. Moline was born and raised in Indianapolis, Indiana and is a magna cum laude graduate of Indiana University School of Law. Jesse began his financial services career after law school in 2007. After years of building his own...

Read more

Barrett M. Fisher*

Associate General Agent of Southwest Indiana / Evansville

812-598-8480

Bfisher@oneindianafinancial.com

Barrett has always focused on making a positive impact in the lives of others. With a true interest in understanding monetary policy, the global markets and how they affect personal finance He completed his undergraduate work at the...

Read more

Brandon Willett*, RICP

Financial Advisor

317-975-3476

bwillett@oneindianafinancial.com

Brandon began his career in the financial industry in 2009 with Prudential Financial. Brandon works diligently with all of his clients to build a relationship based on trust, service, and integrity. It is the relationship building...

Read more

Nicole Tate*, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Advisor, Sales Director

317-975-3475

ntate@oneindianafinancial.com

Nicole started her career in the financial services industry in 2012, upon completion of her Bachelor's Degree in Business Administration. She has an extensive background in building and developing client relationships, coaching, and...

Read more

Austin Dossey

Career Agent

(317) 432-5222

adossey@oneindianafinancial.com

Hello, my name is Austin Dossey. I spent the first 15 years of my “working life” in service of others in the fitness world. I trained hundreds of people to meet their health and fitness goals and even helped 14 of my...
Read more

Bryan Todd*

Financial Advisor

317-292-0915

btodd@oneindianafinancial.com

Bryan is an Investment Advisor Representative (IAR), and has been in financial services his entire professional career. Bryan has a extensive background of building relationships, understanding the “wants” of clients, and...
Read more

Cody Chaplin

Career Agent

(765) 299-3365

cchaplin@oneindianafinancial.com

Well before making his transition to the financial services industry in 2020, Cody had been using his gifts to help friends and co-workers with budgeting needs. He now works through trusted client conversation to establish the haves...

Read more

Cory Mann*

Career Agent

(260) 273-9366

cmann@oneindianafinancial.com

Throughout Cory’s career in the financial service industry he has developed a philosophy of taking a holistic approach to financial planning. He believes that the primary ingredients to success are trust, open communication, and...

Read more

Dan Gaffney*, MBA

Financial Advisor

(812) 457-5145

dgaffney@oneindianafinancial.com

Daniel began his career in the financial industry in 2005, where he quickly fostered lifelong relationships with his clients assisting them in navigating the obstacles of both risk management and investment sectors. He has taught...

Read more

David Liu*

Financial Advisor

(317) 922-7021

dliu@oneindianafianancial.com

David started his career in the financial services industry in 2016. He works through conversation to understand the needs and goals of his clients so that he can grow with his clients through their personal financial life. David works...

Read more

Derric McFarland

Career Agent

(317)724-4423

dmcfarland@oneindianafinancial.com

Derric started his career with OneIndiana in 2020. He helps people work through potentially complex financial concerns so that the complex feels routine. That is accomplished through open and honest dialogue about where someone is...
Read more

Edwin Cahill

Business Manager Evansville

(812)518-9090

ecahill@oneindianafinancial.com

he hometown of Henry Ford, Dearborn, Michigan. He is a cum laude bachelor’s degree graduate of Rochester University (MI) and was the distinguished graduate of the Master of Arts in Education Leadership from Pepperdine University,...

Read more

Eric Fritz*

Financial Advisor

317-416-9109

efritz@oneindianafinancial.com

With 17 years industry experience, Eric Fritz began his career in 2003, by starting his own business in real estate development and property management. Always having a passion for investments, he quickly coupled that experience with a...

Read more

Heather McCann

Talent Acquisition Manager

(317) 983-5403

hmccann@oneindianafinancial.com

Heather has worked in healthcare prior to joining OneIndiana Financial Group as talent acquisition. She is originally from Brookville IN, and has a bachelors degree from Marian University and master’s degree from University of...

Read more

Jon Ross

career agent

(765) 480-8210

jross@oneindianafinancial.com

Jon started his career in the financial services industry with OneIndiana in 2020 after graduating from Franklin College, where he earned a bachelor’s degree in Quantitative Analysis and Applied Mathematics with minors in...
Read more

Keith Baumgarn*, CLU, ChFC, FLMI, QPA

Financial Advisor

949-614-6440

kbaumgarn@oneindianafinancial.com

Keith celebrates 45 years in the financial/retirement planning services industry in 2020. He holds his life insurance and annuity licenses in Indiana, California (Insurance License #0G01527) and South Dakota. He also holds the FINRA...

Read more

Mason Webb

Financial Services Professional

(765) 602-0213

MWebb@oneindianafinancial.com

Mason began his career in the Financial Industry in 2017 with OneAmerica. Starting with a focus in Long Term Care, Mason quickly felt a desire to work with clients in all areas of life and joined the OneIndiana family to help...

Read more

Noah Thompson*

Career Agent

(812)205-4331

nthompson@oneindianafinancial.com

Noah started his career in the financial services industry in 2018. He has a strong passion for helping people, and he believes achieving financial peace is essential to a happy life. Noah works to understand the wants, needs, and...

Read more

Rick Leonard

Career Agent

(812) 887-7343

rleonard@oneindianafinancial.com

Rick started his career in the insurance industry in 2007 with German American Bank in the commercial division. In 2009 Rick went to work for Indiana Farm Bureau and worked until entering the financial services industry in 2019....

Read more

Robyn Witmeier

Career Agent

(812) 629-9916

rwitmeier@oneindianafinancial.com

For the past 15 years, I have been focusing on small business owners and helping them save on the many aspects of business as well as providing employee benefits to their employees. I continue to help them during and even after they...

Read more

Rodolfo (Rudy) Bustamante

Career Agent

317-289-0698

rbustamante@oneindianafinancial.com

Rodolfo (Rudy) Bustamante has been in the industry since 2016. His passion is to be a resource, educator and a motivator for all his clients! His drive comes from helping his clients line up their financial goals and wants. He is...
Read more

Samm Hayes

Financial Services Professional

317-389-7036

SHayes@oneindianafinancial.com

Samm began his career in the financial services industry with OneIndiana Financial Group shortly after graduating from Franklin College, where he played football and earned a bachelor’s degree in business finance with a minor in...

Read more

Jonathan Tyler Bensen*

Financial Advisor

317-753-5485

TBensen@OneIndianaFinancial.com

Tyler started his career in the financial services industry in 2013. He works through conversation to understand needs and goals of his clients so that he can grow with his clients through their personal financial life. Tyler works to...
Read more

Vonda Granger

Career Agent

(317) 652-7531

vgranger@oneindianafinancial.com

Vonda recently has began her career in the financial services industry this September 2020. Her background is in Occupational Therapy and Health and Wellness industry. She holds her Master of Science degree in Occupational Therapy and...

Read more

Zachary Krumper

Career Agent

317-670-1613

zkrumper@oneindianafinancial.com

Zachary started his career in the financial services industry in 2019. He works through building relationships with his clients and by understanding their needs and goals to help them better their personal financial life. Zachary works...

Read more